Become the best you can be.

Become the best you can be.

This is the new home of the Kujawa Tennis Academy and Director/Head Coach Kurt Kujawa. The KTA has been serving the Clarksville, Tennessee area for nearly 20 years.
Junior Programs and Camps Available Year Round

Junior Programs and Camps Available Year Round

Children can participate in one of our many after-school programs or summer camps year round. Visit the links above to learn more.
Private and Small Group Tennis Lessons Available

Private and Small Group Tennis Lessons Available

If you are looking for hands on instruction from the areas best Coach, please visit the LESSONS section of this website to learn more.
Join a Clarksville Tennis League

Join a Clarksville Tennis League

Visit the LEAGUES section under AFTER SCHOOL of this website to learn more.

Welcome to ClarksvilleTennis.com!

 

Kujawa Tennis Academy

Since our start in the summer of 1995, we have come a long way and are very proud to still be serving the Clarksville, Tennessee community. With the start of our 24th year of summer tennis camps, we are extremely excited about this upcoming summer. The first 2019 Summer Camp will begin May 28th. There will be nine separate camps offered for area youth to participate in. Our tennis camps cater to children as young as 6 years of age, which we call our MUNCHKINS Academy, all the way up to HIGH SCHOOL Seniors. We also have BEGINNER and INTERMEDIATE camps for those players who are in between.

All Kujawa Tennis Academy activities will take place at the Austin Peay State University Outdoor Courts.

If you have any questions or would like to sign up follow this LINK or contact Kurt Kujawa at (931) 624-2180.

We look forward to seeing you this Summer!

-Munchkins age 6 – 7 meet 8:15-9:00

-Beginners age 7-12 meet 9:00-10:00

-Intermediates age 12-High School age meet 10:00-11:00

-Advanced (High School age) meet 10:00-11:00

(Times could change from week to week to avoid the heat of the day)

2019 Summer Camp Dates

Wk 1. Tuesday, May 28 – Thursday, May 30 (Subtract $15.00 from this weeks Fee)
Wk 2. Tuesday, May 4 – Thursday, May 7
Wk 3. NO CAMP June 10 – June 14
Wk 4. Monday, June 17 – Thursday, June 20
Wk 5. ★★ BOOT CAMP June 24 – June 27 ★★
Wk 6. Monday, July 1 – Thursday, July 4
Wk 7. Monday, July 8 – Thursday, July 11
Wk 8. Monday, July 15 – Thursday, July 18
Wk 9. Monday, July 22 – Thursday, July 25
Wk 10. Monday, July 29 – Thursday, Aug 1

★★ –  Indicates High School 4-Day Boot Camp